Contact Persons & Directions

How may we help you?

John P. Izzi

Midwest Region
Sr. Sales and Applications Engineer
+1 (470)-249-7880
j.izzi@becker-robotic.com

Omar Lopez

Mexico / Latin America
Regional Manager
+52 (442) 748 0114
o.lopez@becker-robotic.com

Siddharthsinh Champavat, BSc


Director International Project Management
+1 (470)-829-1521
c.siddharthsinh@becker-robotic.com

Swapnil Raskar


Director, Assistant General Manager
+91-7888018989
s.raskar@becker-robotic.in

Ankit Kumar Dhama


Outside Sales & Application Engineer (North Region)
+91-7722028952
a.dhama@becker-robotic.in

Vinay Kumar Yadav


Sales & Application Engineer (South Region)
+91-7722028951
v.yadav@beker-robotic.in
 

Representatives world wide

In the following countries you will find distributors of Becker Robotic Equipment:

England

 

ProSpot 

E-Mail

 

South-Africa

 

PROAC Engineering

E-Mail

Slovakia / Hungary

 

Becker GmbH

E-Mail

 

France

 

AMDP

E-Mail

 

Spain

 

Bambu Technology

E-Mail

 

 

 

You might also be interested in:
Home | Products | Service | Companies

Please choose your area / Bitte wählen Sie Ihren Standort